David Crew is a gamer and web lover. Read my blog or else I'll throw a Bomb-Omb at you. Lighted. :)

Death Note – Watch Now


Hey Everyone!

I’m not necessarily a big fan of Anime. The plots, characters, and styles are most of the times ridiculous. However, sometimes I get into a certain series and it turns out to be ridiculously well crafted, like Trigun and Cowboy Bebop.

Right now, I’m watching this series that came out a little while ago that my friend sent me, and it’s pretty decent. There is some very intelligent writing with some interesting themes. Although sometimes the investigation reasoning can be almost made up, it’s interesting to see how the main character changes, and simply how far he will go to achieve his dream.

Check it out here:

Leave a Reply

