David Crew is a gamer and web lover. Read my blog or else I'll throw a Bomb-Omb at you. Lighted. :)

Grand Theft Auto 4 – MUSIC


Hey Everyone!

Today for playlists, I have a special edition. I searched and found all the music i could from the official soundtrack of GTA4 that was included in the special edition of the game. I have 13/16 tracks, down below, so enjoy! If you would like to see the individual track lists for every station, simply go to http://www.rockstargames.com/IV/#?page=music

GTA4 Playlist

2 responses

  1. theunemployed

    Just heard this now. Good work. Not the best music in the game, but still pretty good.

    December 3, 2008 at 9:27 pm

  2. David Crew

    Thanks theunemployed!

    Yeah, I was disappointed too that this tracklist did not include some of my favorite tracks. I’m thinking I should make playlists of all the best tracks from those radio stations, if I do I’ll definitely let you know. =D

    December 4, 2008 at 2:04 am

Leave a Reply

