David Crew is a gamer and web lover. Read my blog or else I'll throw a Bomb-Omb at you. Lighted. :)

“Angelina Jolie plans ‘fade away’ from Hollywood”


Hey Everyone,

Check out this article from Reuters. Maybe she can finally start acting normal! Ah ha, hahha. HAhha. Alright I’ll go away now.

Reporting by Alex Dobuzinskis: Editing by Bob Tourtellotte:

LOS ANGELES (Reuters) – With six kids to watch over, “Changeling” star Angelina Jolie told the BBC she plans to fade away from acting to spend more time raising her family, but she stopped short of pledging to quit her craft for good.

“I don’t plan to keep acting very long, I’m ready to do a few things now and fade away and get ready to be a grandma one day,” Jolie told the British broadcaster in an interview posted on the BBC Web site on Thursday.

Jolie and her partner actor Brad Pitt have emerged as a Hollywood power couple, and together they have three biological children and three adopted children.

In response to a question about whether she will give herself a “cutoff point” for acting, Jolie, 33, said she would… (Full Story)

3 responses

  1. Ya, like I can see the paparazees, fans, guys, just letting her “fade” away into oblivion. This is just too funny. Really.

    November 18, 2008 at 3:07 am

  2. Oh, by the way, I’m the one who got you out of Alpha Invention’s “reading room”, in case you think I just dropped in to your space out of no where. Cuz – I did! Kewl blog, tho..:)

    November 18, 2008 at 3:08 am

  3. David Crew

    Thanks, I like me blog too! =D

    Yeah, I recently tried that reading room thing out, but at least my blog was taken out by something more worthy =]

    November 18, 2008 at 3:13 am

Leave a Reply

