David Crew is a gamer and web lover. Read my blog or else I'll throw a Bomb-Omb at you. Lighted. :)

Chrono Trigger DS Review


Hey Everyone,

IGN has posted their review of Chrono Trigger for the Nintendo DS. This SNES classic is ported quite nicely, and if you haven’t already played this classic title on the SNES or the Playstation, then you should give it a go!=]  The $40 price tag is a bit much, though…Enjoy!

Chrono Trigger DS Boxart

IGN: 8.8/10

http://ds.ign.com/articles/932/932438p1.html

5 responses

  1. Pingback: The Buzz » Blog Archive » Chrono Trigger Ds Review « David Crew’S Blog

  2. Agreed on the price tag. But if anyone has NOT gone through the game yet – its certainly worth $40. But since I have… I’ll be waiting for it to go on sale 🙂

    December 3, 2008 at 11:31 pm

  3. David Crew

    Hey Jeff!

    Thanks for the comment! Yes, I agree. This game is worth the $40 if you have not played it. But like you, I will be waiting for this awesome masterpiece to go on sale before I pop this into my DS.

    December 4, 2008 at 2:05 am

  4. Hey David, not a problem at all. I read a few other of your posts – and good stuff! I’ll be checking back. I actually added you to my blogroll – maybe I can forward you what little traffic I get!

    December 4, 2008 at 3:14 am

  5. David Crew

    Thanks Jeff!

    When I start my official blogroll, I’ll throw yours in there too. =D

    December 4, 2008 at 3:27 am

Leave a Reply

