David Crew is a gamer and web lover. Read my blog or else I'll throw a Bomb-Omb at you. Lighted. :)

New Flash Games Added!!!


Hey Everyone,

It’s been a while since I added some fun flash games, so I added a few. Check them out below =]

Portal: The Flash Version

Portal by Valve is probably one of the most innovative and fun games ever made. Despite its short length, it was unique, comical, innovative, and of course, fun. Now that you’ve probably overplayed it, here’s the flash version that came out a while ago. Still unique, still fun. Enjoy!

Portal the Flash VersionLink

Parking Lot 2

I was a bit critical of this game when I first began. Who would’ve thought that a game where you park a car into a space as fast and as well as you can, could be so addicting? I guess this is good practice for anyone who is practicing for your drivers test =]

Parking Lot 2 flash gameLink

2 responses

  1. Pingback: » New Flash Games Added!!! « David Crew’s Blog »Free Games

  2. xploder

    It is an amazing and great informative blog… I really love to read some more! – xploder

    December 18, 2011 at 1:30 pm

Leave a Reply

