David Crew is a gamer and web lover. Read my blog or else I'll throw a Bomb-Omb at you. Lighted. :)

Updates! Where has david been? <.<


Hey Everyone,

mannn, there’s so much stuff going on. I haven’t been around much because I’ve been working on a couple of my organizations and some things are really picking up for us. (yay!!) but alas, that means less time away from you all, which sucks. Buutt anywhoo, ill just update you peoples on whats up. So I returned back to school and now am setting up events for two organizations, entering an invention competition, building a couple websites, and much more. I guess things are really picking up.

Until then, feel free to check out one of the sites I’m working on, it’s right here: http://www.nationalcolelgegamer.com . I built the website just using WordPress and I’m currently just editing it a bunch and trying to pick a good template to use. Feel free to check it out and let me know what you think!

PS: fuck this rain, it’s been raining for like 5 days straight. Grrr.

Leave a Reply

